Our strengths

HEC Consulting Group has all the advantages that make the great success and much more. Didier
Bronne, CEO Etilux

 

1. A professional and permanent structure

HEC Consulting Group is made up of 18 experienced administrators. Each administrator takes care of various projects, according to their specialty. He is your privileged interlocutor throughout the mission and ensures its proper accomplishment.

 

2. Inexhaustible human resources

Within the scope of your qualitative and quantitative studies, HEC Consulting Group administrators select the most qualified students among the 1600 students from the University of Liege’s Business school.

 

3. Assistance of a qualified teaching staff

HEC Consulting Group profits from advice of highly qualified HEC-Liege teaching staff. They are experienced professionals from various sectors of the economic world.

 

4. An unbeatable quality/price ratio!

Being a non-profit organization, HEC Consulting Group can provide high-quality service at a very competitive price. A study has shown that we are on average between 2 and 5 times less expensive than our competitors.

 

5. Availability and Flexibility

The presence of the permanent administrators as well as the possibility of mobilizing the skills of HEC-Liège students allow fast reaction in addition to great flexibility.

 

6. Dynamism and creativity

HEC Consulting Group is based on the energy and the creativity of its students to provide a fresh look and concrete solutions to your problems.

 

7. Demonstrated multilingualism skills

The members of HEC Consulting Group are able to make quality studies in 5 different languages: French, English, German, Dutch and Spanish.

 

8. Sophisticated tools

In addition to access to the computing and information resources of HEC-Liège, HEC Consulting Group has at its disposal data-processing IT equipment library, several databases as well as statistical analysis software. HEC Consulting Group has access to the most modern tools and techniques in the field of management.

 

9. A close-knit alumni network

Since its creation in 2001, HEC Consulting Group has between run by more than 50 administrators who, since leaving HEC-Liège, are part of the most well-known international companies and have shared with us their experience through seminars, training programs…

 

10. The growing reputation of HEC Consulting Group, a comitment to reliability

Header3
Sous-menu

Nos atouts

HEC Consulting Group a tous les avantages qui font le succès des grands et bien plus.
Didier Bronne, CEO Etilux

1. Une structure professionnelle et permanente

HEC Consulting Group est composée de 18 administrateurs expérimentés. Chaque administrateur assure, selon sa spécialité, le suivi du dossier. Il est VOTRE interlocuteur privilégié durant tout le déroulement de la mission et veille à sa bonne exécution.

2. Un potentiel humain inépuisable

Dans le cadre de vos études qualitatives ou quantitatives, les administrateurs de HEC Consulting Group sélectionnent, selon les spécificités de votre étude, les étudiants les plus compétents parmi les 1600 étudiants de la nouvelle Ecole de gestion de l’Université de Liège.

3. L’assistance d’un corps professoral de qualité

HEC Consulting Group bénéficie des conseils que lui apporte le corps professoral hautement qualifié de HEC-Liège. Il s’agit de professionnels expérimentés issus de divers secteurs du monde économique.

4. Un rapport qualité/prix imbattable!

HEC Consulting Group, est une société à finalité sociale, ce qui lui permet d’appliquer à ses services de qualité une politique de prix très concurrentielle. Une étude menée a démontré que nous étions en moyenne entre 2 et 5 fois moins chers que la concurrence.

5. Disponibilité et Flexibilité

La présence des administrateurs permanents ainsi que la possibilité de mobiliser les compétences des étudiants de HEC-Liège permettent une très grande rapidité d’intervention ainsi qu’une grande flexibilité.

6. Dynamisme et créativité

HEC Consulting Group s’appuie sur le dynamisme et la créativité de ses étudiants pour apporter un regard neuf et des solutions concrètes à vos problèmes.

7. Un multilinguisme démontré

Les membres de HEC Consulting Group sont capables de réaliser des études de qualité en 5 langues différentes: français, anglais, allemand, néerlandais et espagnol.

8. Des outils sophistiqués

Outre l’accès aux espaces informatiques et documentaires de HEC-Liège, HEC Consulting Group dispose de son propre parc informatique, de nombreuses bases de données ainsi que de logiciels d’analyse statistique. HEC Consulting Group a accès aux outils et techniques les plus modernes dans le domaine de la gestion d’entreprise.

9. Un réseau Alumni très soudé

Depuis sa création en 2001, HEC Consulting Group a vu se succéder plus de 50 administrateurs qui, depuis leur sortie des HEC, appartiennent désormais aux plus grandes entreprises internationales et nous font partager leur expérience (séminaires, formations,…).

10. Une renommée croissante d’HEC Consulting Group, gage de fiabilité