Our team

HEC Consulting Group is also a team listening to your needs. Do not hesitate to personally contact us by using the following addresses. We would be pleased to help you.

Tanguy Henrion

President

+32 471.54.25.28

thenrion@heccg.com

Marie Claeys

Vice-president

+32 471.67.17.56

mclaeys@heccg.com

Khalid Hamdaoui

Partner

+32 471.67.17.38

khamdaoui@heccg.com

Morgane Bozet

Partner

+32 471.67.19.16

mbozet@heccg.com

Valentin Naa

Partner

+32 471.54.35.56

vnaa@heccg.com

Perrine Mercenier

Partner

+32 471.54.17.30

pmercenier@heccg.com

Maxime Neerinck

Partner

+32 471.54.20.45

mneerinck@heccg.com

Sylvain Paggen

Partner

+32 471.54.07.15

spaggen@heccg.com

Thibault Reuter

Partner

+32 471.67.16.66

treuter@heccg.com

Laure De Barsy

Partner

+32 472.09.67.63

ldebarsy@heccg.com

Gauthier Demeure

Partner

+32 472.09.67.21

gdemeure@heccg.com

Fanny Dubon

Partner

+32 472.09.67.12

fdubon@heccg.com

Hanna Henn

Partner

+32 472.06.67.12

hhenn@heccg.com

Adrien Orban

Partner

+32 472.09.67.52

aorban@heccg.com

Victoria Pollet

Partner

+32 472.03.66.94

vpollet@heccg.com

 Gabriel Schnackers

Partner

+32 472.09.67.37

gschnackers@heccg.com

Victorine Therasse

Partner

+32 472.09.66.92

vtherasse@heccg.com

Maxime Vanderheyden

Partner

+32 472.09.67.08

mvanderheyden@heccg.com

   
 

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.